Skip to content
October 8, 2012 / Mohamed Amged :)

WTFJS عجائب وطرئف الجافا سكربت


I was reading as usual  some blog post or some repository not sure actually I can’t remember, because what I’ve discovers got me far away of this earth. I was reading javascript like I never read before. literally I doubted myself.

I’m talking here about WTFJS blog amazing things there.

Some of these snippets are bugs in the ECMA compiler scheme, but most of snippets are so innovative and gonna blow your mind.

launch your console and try this

Code:

var foo = [0];
console.log(foo == !foo);
console.log(foo == foo);

or maybe u should try this out

Code:
"3" -+-+-+ "1" + "1" / "3" * "6" + "2"

 
have you ever got something called “fail” in javascript
then try this and you’ll see
Code:


console.log( (![]+[])[+[]]+(![]+[])[+!+[]]+([![]]+[][[]])[+!+[]+[+[]]]+(![]+[])[!+[]+!+[]] )

what about this
Code:

var Z = "constructor";
Z[Z][Z]("alert('wtfjs!')")();

 take a look at this blog and you will see javascript that u never seen before

وعلى رأي حزلقوم دا شيئ لا يتحملة بشر ولا بني ادمين ساعتك
**note: this article wasn’t revised  grammatically (yet) so I’m sorry if there is any kind of errors and I promise I’ll revise it as soon as I got some time time.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Anonymous / Oct 9 2012 12:34 am

    nice article, keep on Amged :)

  2. Anonymous / Oct 9 2012 12:35 am

    مدونة رائعة تستحق المتابعة

Trackbacks

  1. Funny - Most Demanding

Please, Leave a Reply

